Night Photo #FMSphotoaday

Today’s theme is night photography! No, I didn’t take these today, but I was busy again!! I’ll get back on track tomorrow.  I took these at Christmas time.  I love the lighting!

And JUST because I was slack yet again… here’s a very random quote to live by

“Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don’t matter and those who matter don’t mind.” -Dr. Suess

Image

 

So I took a night shot that I wanted to share with you guys.  I can’t say that I like it better but it does scream NIGHT shot more so than the original photo I posted above.  I was in Asheville, NC last weekend for a little cabin getaway, and I heard there was a harvest moon.  Went outside for a sneak peak and this is what I ended up with…So here you go!

 

Leave a Reply

