Most Weekends #photoaday

As I’m sure you can guess based on the title… today’s photo is of something I do most weekends.  I can’t say that I have a “usual”, but today I started something that I think will become the norm.  The weather today can almost be considered “fall-like”.  I’m not sure that it is 80 degrees in most states in the fall, but in SC this is a break from the heat.  There has been an awesome breeze the entire day and cloudy throughout most of it.  I’m enjoying this sneak peek at my absolute favorite season on the back porch with one of my favorite drinks [green tea lemonade] and a book.  If the weather keeps up like this then this will surely become one of my “most weekend” routines.

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

