Natural #FMSphotoaday

So… It’s technically still the 7th to me because I haven’t gone to sleep yet.  Today’s theme is “natural” and it must be in color. I think nature when I hear “natural” and I didn’t have a lot of time today to take pics.  [I went to see Legally Blonde the musical]… so I’m posting a picture that I just took in my back yard a couple weeks ago to test out my new camera.  I know there are so few pictures of flowers in the world, but there are slim pickings in my yard this time of year.  Enjoy!

–oh and since I was just a little slack in the photo department today I’ll leave you with a quote for a little inspiration:

And the day came when the risk to remain tight in a bud was more painful than the risk it took to blossom.” -Anais Nin

 

 

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

